Wed, Jun 10 | Live Event

Petru Popescu on Hollywood Inside Out

Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jun 10, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Live Event

About The Event

This week’s interlocutor in the Leon Feraru Conferences Online is bestselling author, screenwriter and film-maker PETRU POPESCU, one of the best-known Romanian names on the American and international literary scene. A Hollywood insider who has worked with A-lister directors and actors, the famous writer will reflect on the alchemy of success in literature and commercial cinema, on mastering the art&craft of creating stories with mass appeal as well as on the secret of make it big in Bucharest and Tinseltown.

Join us live on Facebook on Wednesday, June 10, 2 p.m. New York & Toronto time / 11 a.m. Los Angeles & Vancouver time / 9 p.m. Bucharest time. (RSVP not necessary.)

Watch also on our website and other social media accounts after the show.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

STAY UP TO DATE

...with all our events! Sign up to get our newsletter.

CONTACT US

Romanian Cultural Institute in New York

200 East 38th Street,

New York, NY 10016

Email: office@rciusa.info

©2019 BY THE ROMANIAN CULTURAL INSTITUTE