Wed, Mar 24 | Online Event

Legendary Director Andrei Șerban on the Perilous Wisdom of Art and Life

A conversation about the arduous path to artistic and personal truth
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Mar 24, 2:00 PM EDT
Online Event

About The Event

We are thrilled to welcome, in the Feraru Conferences, director and educator ANDREI ȘERBAN, the wizz kid of the New York avantgarde theater of the 1970s and one of the most celebrated Romanians in contemporary arts, for a conversation about the arduous path to artistic and personal truth, the bliss of searches and creativity, and the disappointments and hopes in a world about to reinvent itself.

Facebook and YouTube premiere on March 24, 2 p.m. New York & Toronto time / 11 a.m. Los Angeles & Vancouver time / 7 p.m. London time / 9 p.m. Bucharest time. Watch also on our website and other social media accounts after the show.

Photo credit: István Bíró 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

STAY UP TO DATE

...with all our events! Sign up to get our newsletter.

CONTACT US

Romanian Cultural Institute in New York

200 East 38th Street,

New York, NY 10016

Email: office@rciusa.info

©2019 BY THE ROMANIAN CULTURAL INSTITUTE