Wed, Dec 23 | Online Event

Chef Bogdan Dănilă on Life in the Culinary Stratosphere

Christmas Special at Feraru Conferences Online
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Chef Bogdan Dănilă on Life in the Culinary Stratosphere

Time & Location

Dec 23, 2020, 2:00 PM EST – Dec 25, 2020, 3:00 PM EST
Online Event

About The Event

As the festive mood sets in, our Feraru Conferences conclude with a special Christmas edition featuring Bogdan Dănilă, the only Romanian to have received a Michelin star and one of the young masters of New York’s exclusive dining circuit. Chef Bogdan talks about the arduous road to culinary perfection, what it takes to thrive in some of the most demanding and famous kitchens in the world and why the Romanian cuisine is one of the most sophisticated in the world. Don’t miss, well, the tastiest Feraru edition of them all!

Filmed and edited by Johnny Vacar

Catch the premiere on our Facebook page on December 23 & 25, 2020 at 2 p.m. New York & Toronto time / 11 a.m. Los Angeles & Vancouver time / 7 p.m. London time / 9 p.m. Bucharest time. Watch also on our website and other social media accounts anytime later.

Share This Event